Upgrades and downgrades are immediately active thru out our system. Upgrades are billed from the day of the upgrade, and the downgrades are activate from the next invoicing period. If you want to know when your current invoice period starts do not hesitate to ask our backoffice department thru our on-site chat or [email protected].

Did this answer your question?